email_marketing_prices1_1474624549.png

Contact

Executive Headteacher

Mr Andrew Wilson


Infants@wroughtonfederation.co.uk
Juniors@wroughtonfederation.co.uk
Infant Head of School

Mr Ashley Barrington-Wilding

Tel: 01793 812340

Infanthead@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Junior Head of School

Mrs Michelle Tkocz

Tel: 01793 812339

Juniorhead@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Federation SENCO
Mrs Tina Bull

Senco@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Clerk to the Governing Body

Mrs Rutherford

clerk@WroughtonFederation.co.uk

Reception Teachers

Mrs Cleere, EYFS Leader

Mrs De Souza

Miss Briggs

AzzopardiL@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

GomesQ@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

BriggsF@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Year One Teachers

Mrs Matthews

MatthewsE@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Miss Newman

NewmanK@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Miss Simms

SimmsC@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Year Two Teachers

Mrs Pileggi (KS1 Phase Leader) & Miss McDonagh

PileggiL@wroughtonfederation.co.uk / McDonaghC@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Miss Plummer

PlummerE@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Miss Roberts

RobertsM@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Year Three Teachers

Miss Horn (Lower KS2 Phase Leader) & Mrs Preene

HornB@wroughtonfederation.co.uk / PreeneO@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Miss Taylor

TaylorL@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Mrs Tippets

STippets@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Year Four Teachers

Mrs Roberts

RobertsJ@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Mrs Cairns & Mrs Blagg

CairnsM@wroughtonfederation.co.uk / BlaggS@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Year Five Teachers


Miss Gardner

GardnerC@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Miss Harrison

HarrisonO@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Mrs Jarvis

JarvisK@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Year Six Teachers


Mrs McIntosh (Upper KS2 Phase Leader)

McIntoshS@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Miss Hitchcox

HitchcoxL@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Mr Ruck

RuckG@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Business Manager

Mrs Such


SuchG@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Infants Admin Officers
Mrs Gullen

Miss Clarke


infants@wroughtonfederation.co.uk
infantfinance@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Juniors Admin Officers

Mrs Webb

Miss Clarke


juniors@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

JuniorFinance@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Infant Office

Tel: 01793 812340

Infants@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Junior Office

Tel: 01793 812339

Juniors@wroughtonfederation.co.uk