email_marketing_prices1_1474624549.png

Contact

Executive Headteacher

Mr Wilson


exechead@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Infant Head of School
Miss Keeping


Infanthead@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Junior Heads of School

Mrs Tkocz



Juniorhead@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Federation SENCO
Mrs Bull

Senco@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Clerk to the Governing Body

Mrs Rutherford

clerk@WroughtonFederation.co.uk

Reception Teachers

Mrs Cleere, Year Group Lead

Mrs De Souza

Miss Sims

AzzopardiL@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

GomesQ@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

simsc@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Year One Teachers

Mr Barrington-Wilding, Year Group Lead

WildingA@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Miss Newman

NewmanK@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Miss Plummer

PlummerE@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Year Two Teachers

Miss Mullis

MullisS@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Miss McDonagh & Mrs Millwaters

McDonaghC@wroughtonfederation.co.uk / MillwatersR@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Miss Roberts

RobertsM@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Year Three Teachers

Mrs Roberts

RobertsJ@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Mrs Jarvis, Year Group Leader

JarvisK@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Mrs Webber

Webbers@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Year Four Teachers

Mr Wood, Year Group Leader

WoodJ@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Miss Hitchcox

HitchcoxL@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Mrs Blagg

Mrs Cairns

BlaggS@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

CairnsM@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Year Five Teachers


Mrs Nelson

NelsonR@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Miss Harrison

HarrisonO@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Miss Tippetts

STippetts@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Year Six Teachers


Mrs McIntosh, Year Group Leader

McIntoshS@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Miss Gardner

GardnerC@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Mr Ruck

RuckG@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Infants HLTA / Class Cover

Mrs Bishop



BishopS@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Business Manager

Mrs Such


SuchG@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Infants Admin Officers
Mrs Gullen

Ms Clarke


infants@wroughtonfederation.co.uk
infantfinance@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Juniors Admin Officers

Ms Clarke

Mrs Webb


JuniorFinance@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

juniors@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Infant Office

Infants@wroughtonfederation.co.uk

Junior Office

Juniors@wroughtonfederation.co.uk